Did Nationally Acclaimed Blogger Byron Crawford Kill Popeye’s Chicken Founder Al Copeland in Dreaded Yakub Melanoma Execution; and if you’re white, do you lather up in sunblock before being around us?

Is Byron Crawford responsible for Popeye Founder Al Copeland's Melanoma Execution?

Today’s racism is going somewhere, guaranteed!

I remain intrigued by the growing number of Yakub Muslim melanoma executions occurring around the country and their National Curfew for Whites.  Though I haven’t quite mastered the technique myself, there appears to be something to it; and, I’ve  met several Yakub Muslims.  It (the science) and they are absolutely the most interesting mix of religion and psuedo science I’ve ever come across.

African American Incidental UV Transference (AAIT)

After reading my Daily Byron Crawford and learning of his poor experience at a Popeye’s Fried Chicken, I remembered that the Popeye’s founder, Al Copeland was killed in one of the “celebrated” Yakub Muslim melanoma executions.

Crawford writes:

I just wanted to point out that Popeyes has got a special deal today where you can buy an eight piece mixed for – I think – $4.99. I saw a commercial for it on TV the other day, but then I forgot about it. Then just now I started thinking about fried chicken, because I’m black, and I was reminded.

I consulted the google, and it turns out today is the day.

So I got there, sat in line for about 15 minutes, then this lady came out talking about how they were all out of chicken. I peeled the fuck out before a riot popped off. (Link)

Well, since two plus two still equals three and a half: Was Byron Crawford one of the Yakub Muslims who burned Al Copeland to death?

The Yakub Muslims write: He (Al Copeland) had no respect for God or black people,” of the successful Melanoma Execution of Popeyes Chicken & Biscuit owner Al Copeland, Yacub13X new national spokesman Yusef Ali said in a statement the organization released across their network.” (Link)

Now, let me first clarify that I don’t know if Crawford is a Yakub Muslim.

But, I do know I’m not.

I also know they are suppose to disavow their worship publicly.

Having said that, though, that’s not the reason I said I’m not.

I said I’m not because I’m not.

Crawford, on the other hand, is mean mugging (in the photo above), obviously likes Popeye’s Chicken and clearly had a bad experience.

I’ve never eaten the stuff myself.

So, was this Crawford’s first bad experience at Popeye’s; or, were there others?

Because he’s black, like me, did he just dislike Copeland? (That’s not to say that blacks have a natural disposition to just dislike white people because their white. Anyway, I have white friends.

Finally, had Crawford ever met Al Copeland or stood near him? As, apparently, there are whites who believe that by standing too close to us or by  accidentally touching us, they can get melanoma through African American Incidental UV Transference (AAIT) (visit previous link or see below), perhaps Crawford, if he was ever near him , inadvertently burned Copeland to death.

Anyway, as the Yakub sun worshipers are suppose to spot whites and worship anonymously, to date no one has been held accountable for Copeland’s execution.

Someone needs to be held accountable. We need justice!

– Scarbo

One Response to Did Nationally Acclaimed Blogger Byron Crawford Kill Popeye’s Chicken Founder Al Copeland in Dreaded Yakub Melanoma Execution; and if you’re white, do you lather up in sunblock before being around us?

  1. Miss Piggy says:

    Hi, nice post. I have been pondering this issue,so thanks for writing. I’ll probably be coming back to your posts. Keep up the good work

Leave a Reply

